Jefferson Community Foundation


The Founding Investors are comprised of individuals and businesses who demonstrated leadership by investing in the start up costs associated with Jefferson Community Foundation. These pioneer investors will forever be recognized by JCF for their vision, generosity, and leadership.

Founding Investors pledged $10,000 over five years to the Foundation’s Administrative Operating Fund, which builds JCF’s infrastructure and ensures its longevity. Founding Investors are investing in building the literal foundation of an organization which will serve our community for generations to come. The time and expenses associated with building JCF into a dynamic thriving organization are many, but an investment made now guarantees future success.

We invite you to join these individuals, businesses, and organizations who have demonstrated leadership and commitment to our community by making a financial commitment and pledge to continue building the foundation. Click here for more information.

  • Anonymous (4)
  • Sharon Black
  • Gigi Callaizakis & Steve Moore
  • The Caldwell Family
  • Bill & Sue Conklin
  • Herb & Kathe Cook
  • Malcolm Dorn
  • Grace Dumenil
  • Hugh Ferguson
  • Joe & Cindy Hill Finnie
  • Rocky Friedman
  • David & Teresa Goldsmith
  • Christiane Bradford Hale
  • Matthew & Tara Henery
  • Mike & Jane Henery
  • Bonnie Kellogg & Steven Fetter
  • Jane Kopriva
  • Suzanne Lagoni
  • Carla Main & Brad West
  • Kristin Manwaring Insurance Associates, Inc.
  • Kristina Mayer
  • Bruce & Teri McComas
  • Carol McGough
  • Kathleen Mitchell & Scott Landis
  • Carolyn Andrews & Jon Muellner
  • Kristin Nelson
  • Dr. Henry & Karen Nichols
  • Satterberg Foundation
  • Schneider Family Fund
  • Sam & Berry Shoen
  • Brent Shirley
  • Liesl Slabaugh
  • Deborah Steele & Dennis Daneau
  • Josh & Keely Stranahan
  • Quimper Foundation
  • Doug & Nancy Van Allen
  • Vince & Mary Ann Verneuil
  • David & Ruth Whitney
  • Judith & Emmett Wolfe
  • Scott & Jennifer James-Wilson
  • Martha & Loretta Trolin Atkins Fund of New Mexico Community Foundation